NRU Management Group

NRU is chaired by Professor Gitte Moos Knudsen. The NRU management group also consists of Professor Jens H. Mikkelsen who represents the preclinical laboratory and basic neuroscience section, Chief Engineer Claus Svarer who is responsible for the data analysis section, Professor Emeritus Olaf B. Paulson, Ass. Professors Lars H. Pinborg, Vibe G. Frøkjær, Patrick Fisher, and Dea S. Stenbæk.